Hello world!

So this is just my first test post.  I’ll be using this site to blog about my transformation from a 30 year old married mother of one to a star-studded cosmetology student and future makeup artist for the world.  Keep up by subscribing to the blog.  Only a few more weeks to go before it gets kicked off!

My start date for Regency Beauty Institute is December 7, 2009 – TWO MORE WEEKS!

don’t forget to hop on over to the ABOUT ME section to learn more about…well… ME

One response to “Hello world!

  1. I just wanted to comment on your statemement about me taking the time out of my day to send a letter of encouragement, and let you know that is just what we do at Regency; we sincerely care about our students, but you, Aubrey (Bre) have been especially easy to attend to, and I love that you are sharing your experience and research with anyone who is interested! Thanks for keeping the world posted as you become a professional!

Leave a Reply

